Address:   Rm3208, 32/F, Cable TV Tower, 9 Hoi Shing Road, Tsuen Wan, N.T. Hong Kong

Phone:   +852 9109 9534

Email:  info@behrenswatches.com

MON - FRI:  9am - 5pm

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

© 2018 by BEHRENS ORIGINAL

0

WER SIND WIR?

Guten Tag! Wir sind BEHRENS ORIGINAL – ein Uhren Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Hong Kong. Unser Spezialgebiet liegt bei Uhrmacherei und Uhren Modifikation, welches wir mit Stolz angehen. Unser Gründer, B.Q.Jack, kann mehr als 15 Jahre Uhren Handwerk vorweisen – sodass wir Ihn als Uhren Meister anerkennen.

UNSERE NAMENSGEBUNG

Wir sahen es als unsere Pflicht, Peter Behrens (14. April 1868 – 27. Februar 1940) Design und Philosophie zum Uhrenhandwerk, am Leben zu erhalten. Er war ein deutscher Architekt und Designer; und einer der Leitfiguren der modernen Uhrwerke.

“...das kontinuierliche Erfinden ist und bleibt unser Lebensziel. Alle Uhren haben eine starre Form und das Design ist immer gleich. Um aus dem Gewohnten ausbüchsen zu können, müssen wir mit der Wurzel beginnen – dem Uhrwerk.”

Wir haben unsere eigenen Uhrwerke seit 2012 modifiziert und prüften diese jahrelang bevor wir Sie der Welt preisgaben. Zu Ehren von Peter Behring und seine inspirierenden Errungenschaften; entstand der Name,

BEHRENS ORIGINAL.

 
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Address:   Rm3208, 32/F, Cable TV Tower, 9 Hoi Shing Road, Tsuen Wan, N.T. Hong Kong

Phone:   +852 9109 9534

Email:  info@behrenswatches.com

MON - FRI:  9am - 5pm

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

© 2018 by BEHRENS ORIGINAL

0

WHO ARE WE?

Hello! We are the BEHRENS ORIGINAL - a watch company that is based in Hong Kong. We specialized in watchmaking and watch modification, in which we take pride in what we do. Our founder, B.Q.Jack, has more than 15 years in watchmaking - which we genuinely called him a watch factory master.

HOW DID WE COME ALIVE?

We pledged to inherit Peter Behrens’ (14 April 1868 - 27 February 1940) design philosophy on watchmaking. He was a German architect and designer; and also one of the important figures to the modernist movement.

“...to continue innovating is always been our life goal. All watches are fixed in form and have the design of all looking alike. If we need to break that pattern, we will have to break it from the root -- the movement.”

We have been modifying our own movement since 2012 and testing it for years before revealing it to the world. In honouring his name and his inspiring achievement,

we named after him and thus,

BEHRENS ORIGINAL.

 
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon