Address:   Rm3208, 32/F, Cable TV Tower, 9 Hoi Shing Road, Tsuen Wan, N.T. Hong Kong

Phone:   +852 9109 9534

Email:  info@behrenswatches.com

MON - FRI:  9am - 5pm

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

© 2018 by BEHRENS ORIGINAL

0

ZWEI JAHRE INTERNATIONALE GEWÄHRLEISTUNG(A)

Mit unserer Manufaktur und unserem Service, können wir die hochwertige Qualität gewährleisten. Unser gesamtes Sortiment beinhaltet zwei (2) Jahre Gewährleistung(a) (International). Schickt uns einfach eure Armbanduhr und wir erledigen den Rest.

  • (a) Die Versandkosten an unser Service Center übernimmt der Käufer. Alle anderen Kosten bezüglich der Reparatur von nicht-selbst verschuldete Schäden und der Rückversand zu dem Käufer sind in den zwei (2) Jahre Gewährleistung (international) inbegriffen.

MAINTENANCE RECOMMENDATION

  • Vermeiden Sie das Tragen einer unserer Produkte, wenn Sie sportliche Aktivitäten mit vielen Handgelenkbewegungen wie etwa Golf, Tennis, etc.

  • Die Wasser-resistente Funktion ist für den Schutz von alltäglichen Wasserschäden wie etwa Regen. Vermeiden Sie jegliche Wasseraktivitäten, wenn Sie eine Armbanduhr tragen. Vergewissern Sie sich, dass die Krone vollständig eingedrückt ist, bevor diese mit Wasser in Kontakt kommt.

  • Halten Sie die Armbanduhr von Hitze- und Elektromagnetischen Quellen jeglicher Art fern.

  • Halten Sie die Armbanduhr vor hohen Temperaturen und Umgebungen mit korrosiven Gasen fern. Schweiß und Parfüm sind übliche Arten von korrosiven Auslösern und sollte frühzeitig (z.B.: mit einem Mikrofasertuch) entfernt werden.

 
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Address:   Rm3208, 32/F, Cable TV Tower, 9 Hoi Shing Road, Tsuen Wan, N.T. Hong Kong

Phone:   +852 9109 9534

Email:  info@behrenswatches.com

MON - FRI:  9am - 5pm

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

© 2018 by BEHRENS ORIGINAL

0

TWO YEAR INTERNATIONAL WARRANTY(A)

With our in-house movement factory and service center, we ensure our watches meet the highest quality standards and are built to last. However, things happen and all watches enjoy a two (2) year international warranty(a). Just send us the watch and we will get it sorted.

  • (a) Shipping to service center to be borne by buyer. All other costs related to repairing non man-made damages and return shipping are included in the two (2) year international warranty from the original date of purchase.

MAINTENANCE RECOMMENDATION

  • Avoid wearing our product when engaging in sports involving vigorous wrist movements  such as golf, tennis etc.

  • The water resistant functionality is designed to protect your watch from day to day water damage. Do NOT engage in any water activities when wearing the watch. Please ensure the crown is fully pressed in before contacting water.

  • Keep the watch away from all sources of heat and electro-magnetic fields of all kinds.

  • Keep the watch away from high temperature or environment with corrosive gases. Human sweat and perfume are the most common types of corrosive catalyst and need to be removed by soft fabric cloth (e.g. silk) immediately.

 
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon